Tel : +44 (0) 2871 140300

Blog

Gigs At The Wig November 2018

- Posted on: -

 Gigs At The Wig - November Music Schedule 

We have live music available in our Wig Champagne Bar & Lounge every Friday & Saturday evening, no admission fee is charged. 

Enjoy a relaxing evening meal in The Gown Restaurant followed by cocktails with our talented local musicians in the lounge!

To check availability and reserve your table for dinner call (028)71140300

 Friday 2nd November

Kevin Rotherham

Saturday 3rd November

Ciaran Stevenson

 Friday 9th November

MAROY

Saturday 10th November

Noella Hutton

 Friday 16th November

Kevin Rotherham

Saturday 17th November

Jeanette Hutton

 Friday 23rd November

Noella Hutton

Saturday 24th November

Maroy

 Friday 30th November

Two’s Harmony

Saturday 1st December

Hutton Sisters